Log in

Year: 2022

1January, 2022
Jan 10 Using Labyrinths in your Social & Emotional Learning program
FebruaryMarch
Mar 01 2022 newsreel #2 Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Mar 13 2022 newsreel #3 - Autumn finger walk with Ange Virgona
Mar 25 Widening the Circle - 4th ALN Gathering - Varroville NSW, Fri 25- Sun 27 March 2022
Mar 26 ALN AGM Sat 26 March 2022
2April
Apr 09 Gearing up for World Labyrinth Day - come to our planning session
Apr 30 2022 newsreel April finger labyrinth meditation with Sue Thomas
May
May 06 World Labyrinth Day in Educational Settings 2022
May 12 Newsreel 12 May 2022 sharing circle after WLD
May 22 Newsreel 22 May 2022 BrainStorming ALN's next steps
June
Jun 19 Newsreel 19 June 2022 Life (Journey) Labyrinth
3July
Jul 24 2022 newsreel Sunday 24 July - Finger labyrinth walk with Ange Virgona
August
Aug 02 2022 newsreel Tues 2 August Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Aug 20 2022 newsreel Sat 20 August - Finger labyrinth walk with Jessica Fleming
September
Sep 06 2022 newsreel Tues 6 September Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Sep 18 Newsreel: Emergence - Spring Finger labyrinth walk with Louise Mason, Sun 18 Sept
4October
Oct 04 2022 newsreel Tues 4 October Labyrinth Designs for all occasions - Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Oct 29 Newsreel Sat 29 Oct - After Chartres - Hand labyrinth walk with Sue Thomas
November
Nov 01 2022 newsreel Tues 1 November Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Nov 12 Newsreel Sat 12 Nov - Chartres reflections and slide show with Sue Thomas
Nov 24 POSTPONED: Earth Animated - Qualifying Workshop
Nov 25 Labyrinths and Wellbeing Seminar
Nov 27 Newsreel Sun 27 Nov - How to "labyrinth" when you don't have one nearby
December
Dec 06 2022 newsreel Tues 6 December Sharing Circle with Mark Healy
Dec 17 Last 2022 Newsreel Sat 17 December Hand Labyrinth Walk with Ange Virgona

Office:  +61 466 124 318

Email us

Australian Labyrinth Network Inc. No.A0102014J   ARBN 624 563 177

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software